Solvang Philippines, Inc.


Solvang Philippines, Inc.
4th Floor, 1751 Dian Street
Palanan, Makati City 1235
Republic of the Philippines
Telephone: +63 2 338 1731 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +63 2 338 1731 GRATIS  end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +63 2 338 1731 GRATIS  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
 
crew.phils@solvangship.no
   
   
lopez1 Virgilio Aquino Lopez jr. 
President

M: +63 917 530 7761 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +63 917 530 7761 GRATIS  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
virgilioaquino.lopez@solvangship.no
  mel1 Melecio Edem
Operation Manager

M: +63 917 571 9642 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +63 917 571 9642 GRATIS  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
melecio.edem@solvangship.no
         
arnol1 Arnol R. Gomez
Senior Accountant

M: +63 917 584 2646 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +63 917 584 2646 GRATIS  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
arnol.gomez@solvangship.no
  joyce1 Mary Joyce Cruto Baterna
Crewing Manager

M: +63 917 571 9375 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +63 917 571 9375 GRATIS  end_of_the_skype_highlighting
maryjoyce.baterna@solvangship.no
         
rowena1 Rowena E. Orense
Crewing Manager

M: +63 917 571 9389
rowena.orense@solvangship.no
  jovie1 Jovie M. De Leon
Crewing Assistant

M: +63 917 571 9391
jovie.leon@solvangship.no
         
vivian1 Vivian Macaraeg
Crewing Assistant

M: +63 917 572 7195
vivian.macaraeg@solvangship.no
  rasiel1 Rasiel Joy M. Del Rosario
Liaison Officer

M: +63 917 571 9394
rasiel.delrosario@solvangship.no
         
kristine2 Kristine Luya
Senior Accountant

M: +63 917 574 4163
kristine.luya@solvangship.no